Contact Information

There's no need to RSVP to our monthly New Member Info nights, you can just turn up.

Meeting Venue
16 Fitzroy Street
Kirribilli
NSW 2061


 

Specific Queries & Communication

For specific queries, please click on one of the following email links:

Prospective and New Membership enquiries newmembers@sbw.org.au
Current membership matters membership@sbw.org.au
Updating membership details databasemanager@sbw.org.au
Financial matters treasurer@sbw.org.au
General enquiry secretary@sbw.org.au
Website issues and feedback
webmaster@sbw.org.au
Articles and material for the SBW magazine or newsletters
editor@sbw.org.au
Walks, trips and other activity enquiries activities@sbw.org.au
Skills workshops for members skillenhancement@sbw.org.au
Organisation of social nights and other activities social@sbw.org.au
General communication matters communications@sbw.org.au
Conservation matters conservation@sbw.org.au
Interaction between SBW and Confederation confederation2@sbw.org.au
Committee correspondence and similar items secretary@sbw.org.au
Operational matters (not covered by any of the above) vicepresident@sbw.org.au
Matters relating to the SBW Club as a whole president@sbw.org.au

 

If you have a general enquiry about the club, please click this link to use the website contact form

 

Postal Address


Sydney Bush Walkers
PO Box 431
Milsons Point NSW 1565

 

The Next Information Night is on Thursday 14 March 7.30 to 8.30pm

The AGM was held on Wednesday 13 March. Tom Brennan was elected President. 

The Next Social Night - Hiking in Nepal - is on Wednesday 20 March 7.30 to 9pm. 

New Members Information Nights are held every second Wednesday of the month upstairs at 16 Fitzroy Street Kirribilli, 7:30pm - 8:30 pm. Just turn up. The March Info Night is one day later than usual. Social nights are held every third Wednesday of the month at the same place 7:30pm - 9 pm.  

Prospectives  can borrow gear for their first overnight Q walkContact gearofficer@sbw.org.au . Gear Loan Rules

Follow us on Facebook : The Sydney Bush Walkers Club Inc.